

## REGISTER OF MEMBERS, DIRECTORS AND SENIOR LEADERSHIP INTERESTS 2023/2024

## MEMBERS

Bryan Millar	Son-in-Law is a governor at Green Lane Primary School
Nadira Mirza	Airedale Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Leeds Trinity University Associate research fellow Born in Bradford
Mark Mon-Williams	
Ros Garside	Owner of Ros Garside Educational Consultants Chair of Governors, St Matthew's C of E Primary School Chair of Bradford u3a

## **DIRECTORS (TRUSTEES)**

Javed Ahmed	Director of Action for Business (Bradford) Ltd
	Director of Provident Property Management Ltd
	Provident Commercial Ltd
	Taj Javed Ltd
	Daughter is a governor at Margaret McMillan Primary School
Dr Ruby Bhatti	ABL - Non-Executive Director
	ACL - Non-Executive Director
	Active Bradford Limited
	Alliance For Life Chance & Priority Area Board
	ARC Yorkshire & Humber - Board Member
	Arise Yorkshire - Non-Executive Director
	BDAT
	BIHR Patient and Safety Panel - Chair
	Bradford Care Alliance
	Bradford District Care Trust - Associate Hospital Manager
	Bradford Trust Hospital (BRI)
	Bradford Youth Development Partnership- Non-Executive Director
	Clayton St John Primary - Chair of Governors
	Dixon Multi Academy - Trustee
	Education Appeals – Panel Member
	Fellow of the Royal Society
	Girlington Community Association
	Independent Governor Support IGS
	NHS England
	NIHR - Public Reviewer/contributor
	Reiss Solicitors
	The Girlington Centre Ltd
	University of Bradford - Associate Lecturer
	Wolfson Centre – Chair
	Member of Exceed Academies Trust

Sarah Bradley	Stephenson Group
Alex Hallam	None
John Hinchcliffe	University of Bradford -Member of council (currently interim Chairman) Keighley and Worth Valley Railway Preservation Society Limited Keighley and Worth Valley Light Railway Limited Friends of the Keighley and Worth Valley Railway
Peter Lambert	None
Ashfaq Rahman	CEO of Nova Education Trust
Steve Wadsworth	None
Jason Walsh	None

## SENIOR LEADERSHIP

CEO – Michael McCarthy	Trustee - Galileo Trust, Redcar
01/09/2023-31/01/2023	Director - One Excellence Academy Trust, Billingham
Interim CEO – Mathew	Co-opted Governor at Farfield Primary School
Atkinson	Member of Bradford Schools Forum
From 01/01/2024	
COO – Tracey Parry	None
CFO – Rowena Dixon	None
Governance Professional – Charlotte Heap	Member of the oversight board for Square Chapel, Halifax
Governance Lead – Chris Walker	Co-op Academies Trust - Clerk (Part Time)
	North Yorkshire Council - Clerk (Part Time)
Atlas Headteacher – Lisa Simpson	BrassNeck Theatre
Green Lane Headteacher – Jane Townend	None
Lilycroft Head of School – Leah Florence	None
Margaret McMillan Headteacher – Lorraine Martin	None
Miriam Lord Headteacher – Bryan Harrison	Chair of Governors - St Paul's CE Primary School
	Spouse works at Miriam Lord Primary School
Westbourne Head of	None
School – Joanne Marwood	