

REGISTER OF MEMBERS, DIRECTORS AND SENIOR LEADERSHIP INTERESTS 2021/2022

DIRECTORS (TRUSTEES)

Javed Ahmed	Director of Action for Business (Bradford) Ltd Director of Provident Property Management Ltd Provident Commercial Ltd Taj Javed Ltd
Andrew Bruce	None
Ros Garside	Owner of Ros Garside Educational Consultants Chair of Board of St Matthew's CE Primary School Chair of Bradford SACRE
Abid Hussain	None
Ashfaq Rahman	CEO of NOVA Education Trust Board member of NTA (National Teacher Accreditation)
Steve Wadsworth	None
Vacancy	

MEMBERS

Bryan Millar	Son-in-Law is a teacher at Green Lane Primary School
Nadira Mirza	Airedale Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
	Leeds Trinity University
	Healthy Life Cycles
	Centre for Applied Education Research
Mark Mon-Williams	None
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

CEO – Michael McCarthy	None
DoLA – Mathew Atkinson	Co-opted Governor at Farfield Primary School Executive Headteacher at Woodfield Primary School Interim Executive Headteacher at Ripley, Beckwithshaw and Kettlesing Member of Bradford Schools Forum
CFO – Michael Horrocks	None
COO – Tracey Parry	None
Atlas Headteacher – Lisa Simpson	None
Green Lane Headteacher – Jane Townend	None
Lilycroft Headteacher— Nicola Roth	None
Margaret McMillan Headteacher – Lorraine Martin	None
Westbourne Headteacher – Mathew Atkinson	Co-opted Governor at Farfield Primary School Executive Headteacher at Woodfield Primary School Interim Executive Headteacher at Ripley, Beckwithshaw and Kettlesing Member of Bradford Schools Forum