

## REGISTER OF MEMBERS, DIRECTORS AND SENIOR LEADERSHIP INTERESTS 2022/2023

## **MEMBERS**

Bryan Millar	Son-in-Law is a governor at Green Lane Primary School
Nadira Mirza	Airedale Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Leeds Trinity University Healthy Life Cycles Centre for Applied Education Research
Mark Mon-Williams	None
Ros Garside	Owner of Ros Garside Educational Consultants Chair of Board of St Matthew's CE Primary School
Vacancy	

## **DIRECTORS (TRUSTEES)**

Javed Ahmed	Director of Action for Business (Bradford) Ltd
	Director of Provident Property Management Ltd
	Provident Commercial Ltd
	Taj Javed Ltd
Dr Ruby Bhatti	ABL
	ACL
	Active Bradford Limited
	Alliance For Life Chance & Priority Area Board
	ARC Yorkshire & Humber
	Arise Yorkshire
	BDAT
	Bradford Care Alliance
	Bradford District Care Trust
	Bradford Trust Hospital (BRI)
	Bradford Youth Development Partnership
	Buttershaw Business and Enterprise College
	Clayton St John Primary
	Dixon Multi Academy
	Education Appeals
	Fellow of the Royal Society
	Girlington Community Association
	Independent Governor Support IGS
	Miriam Lord Primary
	NHS England
	NIHR
	Patient & Safety Panel
	Reiss Solicitors
	The Girlington Centre Ltd
	University of Bradford
	Wolfson Centre

Sarah Bradley	None
Alex Hallam	Cisco Systems
John Hinchcliffe	Keighley and Worth Valley Railway Preservation Society Limited
	University of Bradford. Member of council (the governing body)
Peter Lambert	None
Ashfaq Rahman	CEO of NOVA Education Trust
	Board member of NTA (National Teacher Accreditation)
Steve Wadsworth	None
Jason Walsh	None

## **SENIOR LEADERSHIP**

CEO – Michael McCarthy	None
DoLA  Executive Headteacher of Lilycroft and Westbourne – Mathew Atkinson	Co-opted Governor at Farfield Primary School  Member of Bradford Schools Forum  Spouse is a governor at Green Lane Primary School
COO – Tracey Parry	None
CFO – Michael Horrocks	None
Governance Professional – Charlotte Heap	Member of the oversight board for Square Chapel, Halifax
Atlas Headteacher – Lisa Simpson	BrassNeck Theatre
Green Lane Headteacher – Jane Townend	None
Lilycroft Head of School – Leah Florence	None
Lilycroft Previous Headteacher– Nicola Roth	None
Margaret McMillan Headteacher – Lorraine Martin	None
Miriam Lord Headteacher – Bryan Harrison	Chair of Governors - St Paul's CE Primary School Spouse works at Miriam Lord Primary School
Westbourne Head of School – Joanne Marwood	None