The Trust has a strong Senior Leadership Team with many years’ experience.

Michael McCarthy
Chief Executive Officer

Mathew Atkinson
Director of School Improvement

Tracey Parry
Chief Operating Officer and Data Protection Lead

Rowena Dixon
Chief Finance Officer

School Improvement Team

Bryan Harrison
School Improvement Lead

Sarah Hodge
School Improvement Co-ordinator

Headteachers/Heads of School

Lisa Simpson
Atlas Community Primary School

Jane Townend
Green Lane Primary School

Leah Florence
Lilycroft Primary School

Lorraine Martin
Margaret McMillan Primary School

Bryan Harrison
Miriam Lord Primary School

Jo Marwood
Westbourne Primary School